Benefits of programming even if there is no employment🧏✍️

Am Joshua from Nigeria a dog breeder , animal lover and animal scientist . Still in University tho studying vet med / animal science .

Am here to discuss and educate us about orther ways we can make money through programming even if there is no employment .

Tho I don't really know much about programing to be sincere still learning tho , and I have noticed that in my country Nigeria programmers are not valued you can learn programming for years and at the ending there will not even be job employment that was one of the main thing that discouraged me from learning programming , because programming is not a easy thing it something that requires time and effort and most people in my country Nigeria will end up learning it for years and will not still see employment and it not encouraging . Tho I don't really know if it also like that in orther countries that programmers are not valued . Some countries like USA programmers are valued .

So now let me go straight to the point and not waste more of our time 🤝

This are ways we can make money through programming when we don't see employment

1- as a programmer you be self employed you create app and website for people and they will pay money

2- as a programmer you can also create website for yourself to advertise your other buisness if you doing orther things like me am into dog breeding so I design my website my self and advertise myself

3 - as a programmer you can apply for programming competition join training like zuri and others and gain good money if you win

4 - as a programmer you can go to different companies and advertise things you have done and ask them for opportunities to create app and website for them prove your self to them

So I hope with this few points the are not much tho but I hope I have been able to convince you that you should continue with your programming career you don't need to be employed before you can make money through programming so u can also encourage me by buying me a coffee 💚 thanks

Buy Me A Coffee